Events

ANCOLDConference

ANCOLD NZSOLD Conference

Sydney, Australia

26 - 28 October 2022

 

View the website here

Africa2022

Africa 2022

Lake Victoria, Uganda

29 Nov. - 1 Dec. 2022

 

View the website here

ICOLD2023

ICOLD CIGB 2023 - 91st Annual Meeting

Gothenburg, Sweden 

11- 15 June 2023

 

View the website here

12thEuropeanClub

12th ICOLD European Club Symposium

Interlaken, Switzerland

5-8 September 2023

 

View the website

ICOLDTKZ2023logo

XX TECHNICAL DAM CONTROL INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

Hotel Diament Arsenal Palace in Chorzów (Poland)

12 - 15 September 2023

 

View the website here

Member Countries

GREECE

AFG

Name of the Committee:

GCOLD

President:

George DOUNIAS

Secretary General:

Rea Papachatzaki

Address Committee:

GREEK COMMITTEE ON LARGE DAMS Aghiou Konstantinou 11 (c/o PPC – DHYP) 104 31, Athens GREECE

Phone:

+30-210-3355186

Web site:

http://www.eeft.gr

ICOLD-CIGB International Commission On Large Dams - Commission Internationale des Grands Barrages

Some words on the country and the Committee:

CHAIRMAN : George Dounias (gdounias@edafos.gr)
A’ VICE PRESIDENT : Panaghiotis Papanikolaou (panospap@mail.ntua.gr)
B’ VICE PRESIDENT : Serafina Lazaridou (slazaridou@hydroex.gr)
GENERAL SECRETARY : Rea Papachatzaki (papachatzaki@yahoo.gr)
TREASURER : Sofia Siachou (s.siachou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Christos Dimou (c.dimou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Georgia Kastranta (geokastranta@gmail.com)
MEMBER : Lisa Bensasson (lbensasson@enm.gr)
MEMBER : Vassilios Soulis (vassilios_soulis@yahoo.com)
SUBSTITUTE MEMBER : Evangelos Rabias (erabias@gmail.com)