Events

Africa2019-Namibia

Africa 2019

Windhoek - Namibia

2-4 April 2019

 

View the website here

World_Construction_Forum_2019

World Construction Forum 2019

Ljubljana, Slovenia

8-11 April 2019

 

View the website here

USSD_Conference_2019_Logo

2019 USSD Conference and Exhibition

Chicago, Illinois -- Hilton Chicago Hotel

8-11 April 2019

 

View the website here

Talsperren_Symposium_Logo

18 Deutsches Talsperrensymposium

Leipzig

8-10 May 2019

 

View the website here

ICOLD Ottawa 2019

87th Annual Meeting

Ottawa, Canada

9-14 June 2019

 

View the website here

Intl_Benchmark_Italy_Sept19

15th ICOLD International
Benchmark Workshop on
Numerical Analysis of Dams

Milano, Italy

9-12 September 2019

 

View the website here

11th-European-Club-Symposium

11th ICOLD European Club Symposium

Crete, Greece

2-4 October 2019

 

View the website here

Member Countries

GREECE

AFG

Name of the Committee:

GCOLD

President:

George DOUNIAS

Secretary General:

Rea Papachatzaki

Address Committee:

GREEK COMMITTEE ON LARGE DAMS Aghi?? Konstantinou 11 (c/o PPC – DHYP) 104 31, Athens GREECE

Phone:

+30-210-3355186

Web site:

http://www.eeft.gr

ICOLD-CIGB International Commission On Large Dams - Commission Internationale des Grands Barrages

Some words on the country and the Committee:

CHAIRMAN : George Dounias (gdounias@edafos.gr)
A’ VICE PRESIDENT : Panaghiotis Papanikolaou (panospap@mail.ntua.gr)
B’ VICE PRESIDENT : Serafina Lazaridou (slazaridou@hydroex.gr)
GENERAL SECRETARY : Rea Papachatzaki (papachatzaki@yahoo.gr)
TREASURER : Sofia Siachou (s.siachou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Christos Dimou (c.dimou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Georgia Kastranta (geokastranta@gmail.com)
MEMBER : Lisa Bensasson (lbensasson@enm.gr)
MEMBER : Vassilios Soulis (vassilios_soulis@yahoo.com)
SUBSTITUTE MEMBER : Evangelos Rabias (erabias@gmail.com)