Events

ICOLD _Event

26th Congress & 86th ICOLD Annual Meeting

Vienna, Austria

1 - 7 July 2018

 

View the website here

DamsWorld2018

Third International Dam World Conference - DW2018

Foz Do Iguacu, Brazil

17 - 21 September 2018

 

View the website here

Member Countries

GREECE

AFG

Name of the Committee:

GCOLD

President:

George DOUNIAS

Secretary General:

Rea Papachatzaki

Address Committee:

GREEK COMMITTEE ON LARGE DAMS Aghi?? Konstantinou 11 (c/o PPC – DHYP) 104 31, Athens GREECE

Phone:

+30-210-3355186

Web site:

http://www.eeft.gr

ICOLD-CIGB International Commission On Large Dams - Commission Internationale des Grands Barrages

Some words on the country and the Committee:

CHAIRMAN : George Dounias (gdounias@edafos.gr)
A’ VICE PRESIDENT : Panaghiotis Papanikolaou (panospap@mail.ntua.gr)
B’ VICE PRESIDENT : Serafina Lazaridou (slazaridou@hydroex.gr)
GENERAL SECRETARY : Rea Papachatzaki (papachatzaki@yahoo.gr)
TREASURER : Sofia Siachou (s.siachou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Christos Dimou (c.dimou@dei.com.gr)
MEMBER : Georgia Kastranta (geokastranta@gmail.com)
MEMBER : Lisa Bensasson (lbensasson@enm.gr)
MEMBER : Vassilios Soulis (vassilios_soulis@yahoo.com)
SUBSTITUTE MEMBER : Evangelos Rabias (erabias@gmail.com)